

China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd. 中國現代牧業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1117)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

GAO Lina (Deputy Chairman & Chief Executive Officer) HAN Chunlin (Chief Operation Officer) SUN Yugang (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

WOLHARDT Julian Juul HUI Chi Kin, Max YU Xubo (Chairman) WU Jingshui

Independent Non-executive Directors

LI Shengli LEE Kong Wai, Conway ZOU Fei KANG Yan

There are four Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

Audit Committee

LEE Kong Wai, Conway (Chairman) HUI Chi Kin, Max ZOU Fei

Remuneration Committee

LI Shengli (Chairman) WOLHARDT Julian Juul ZOU Fei

Nomination Committee

KANG Yan (Chairman) LI Shengli LEE Kong Wai, Conway

Strategy and Development Committee

LI Shengli (Chairman) GAO Lina WOLHARDT Julian Juul ZOU Fei

Hong Kong, 11 December 2014